Tournaments‎ > ‎

Tournament Winners

Eileen Corcoran Cup under 12 doubles
2014 John O'Sullivan and Ava Barry
2013 Liam Barry and Sarah Connolly
2012 Orlaith Connolly and Fionn Courtney
2011 Abbie O’Sullivan and Eoin Lombard
2010 Sean O' Reilly and Clodagh Shaughnessy
2009 Peter Whelton and Laura Ahern 
2008 Aaron Hayes and Niamh O' Reilly
2007 Peter Whelton and Ewan Courtney
2006 Niall Evans and Niamh O’Reilly
2005 Tadhg Casey and Rachel O’Sullivan
2004 Mattias Hayes and Rachel O’Sullivan
2003 Jack Mackey and Niamh Tobin
2002 James O’Sullivan and Emmet Hayes
2001 Aoife Wilson and Sarah Sheehan

ARTC Summer Cup over 16/adult doubles
2019 Bernard Hayes and Mary Evans
2018 Nick Smith and Josie O'Brien
2017 Tom Scanlon and Fionn McPeake
2016 Bernard Hayes and Paul McShane
2015 Jules Oates and Harry Oates
2014 Tom Scanlon and Mary Evans

Martin Connolly Memorial

2013 Eddie Hayes and Elaine Connolly

John O’Brien Cup over 16/adult doubles
2012 Elaine Connolly and Nick Smith
2011 Hillary Bennett and Michael Courtney
2010 Hillary Bennett and Tom Scanlon
2009 Bernie Leonard and Bernard Hayes
2008 Eddie Hayes and Sarah Sheehan
2007 Nuala Whelton and Peter Hayes
2006 Kieran White and Clare Sheehan
2005 Carol Hayes and Nick Smith
2004 Michael Murphy and Mary Evans
2003 Danny White and Elaine Connolly
2002 Michael Scully and Bass Tyrrell
2001 Kieran White and Josie O’Brien
Argideen Cup (John Lowney) under 16 singles
2019 Ted O'Sullivan
2018 Neil O'Sullivan
2017 Harry Oates
2016 Harry Oates
2015 Harry Oates
2014 Sean O'Reilly
2013 Sean O' Reilly
2012 Peter Walsh
2011 Sean O' Reilly
2010 Tadhg Casey
2009 Niall Evans
2008 Emmet Hayes
2007 Jack Mackey
2006 Peter Hayes
2005 Jack Mackey
2004 Kevin O’Leary
2003 James O’Driscoll
2002 Ian Evans
2001 Paul O’Sullivan 

Blackwell-Landis Cup for over 16/Adult single
2019 James Taylor (Gentemen) and Josie O'Brien (Ladies)
2018 Daire O'Regan (Gentlemen) Mary Evans/Elaine Connolly (Ladies Doubles)
2017 Daire O'Regan (Gentlemen) and Niamh O'Reilly (Ladies)
2016 Alan O'Mahony (Gentlemen) and Hilary Bennett (Ladies)
2015 Daire O'Regan (Gentlemen) and Niamh O'Reilly (Ladies)
2014 Daire O'Regan (Gentlemen) and Hilary Bennett (Ladies)
2013 Dave Peglar (Gentlemen) and Hilary Bennett (Ladies)
2012 Tom Scanlon (Gentlemen) and  Hilary Bennett (Ladies)
2011 Tom Scanlon (Gentlemen) and Mary Evans (Ladies)
2010 Tom Scanlon (Gentlemen) and Hilary Bennett (Ladies)
2009 Bernard Hayes (Gentlemen) and Bernie Leonard (Ladies)
2008 Jack Mackey (Gentlemen) and Kathy Kirwin (Ladies)
2007 Peter Hayes (Gentlemen) and Carol Hayes (Ladies)
2006 Kevin O’Leary (Gentlemen) and Mary Evans (Ladies)
2005 Mark Evans (Gentlemen) and Mary Evans (Ladies)
2004 Paul O’Sullivan
2003 Paul O’Sullivan
2002 Kieran White
2001 Bernard Hayes
Daly, Barry and Assoc. Cup for under 14 doubles
2014 Fionn McPeake
2013 Harry Oates and Owen Lombard
2012 Anna Duggan and Fionn McPeake
2011 Keri Ahern and Cian McPeake
2010 Adam Ahern and Cian McPeake
2009 Tadhg Casey and Megan Walsh
2008 Dylan O'Sullivan and Megan Walsh
2007 Niall Evans and Cliodhna Scully
2006 Emmet Hayes and Niamh Tobin
2005 Garrett Lombard and Niamh Scally
2004 William Sheehan and Niamh Tobin
2003 William Sheehan and Aileen Kearns
2002 Mark Evans and Lorna Hegarty
2001 Frank Mackey and Shona Wilson

Eurospar Open
2019  under 12 Tomás Scully
under 16 doubles  Tomás Scully and Tomás Markey
Adult Doubles Bernard Hayes and Harry Oates
2018  under 12
under 16 Doubles
Adults Doubles Michael Courtney and Robert Diggin
2017 under 12  Neil and Aaron
under 16 doubles  Jack and Sinead
Adult doubles
2016 under 12  
under 16 doubles Harry Oates and Andrew Diggin
Adult doubles Mary Villiars and Donal Linehan
2015 under 12  John O'Donovan
under 16 doubles Alison Taylor and Harry Oates
Adult doubles Elaine Connolly and Peter Whelton
2014 under 12 doubles Harry Oates and Aaron O'Donovan
under 16 doubles Peter Whelton and Frank Malone
Adult doubles Dave Peglar and Jeanne Kelly

2013 under 12 doubles Liam Barry and Sarah Connolly

under 16 doubles Sean O’Reilly and Alison Taylor

Adult doubles Paul McShane and Bernie Leonard

2012 under 12 doubles Orlaith Connolly and Fionn McPeake

under 16 doubles Keri Ahern and Sean O'Reilly

Adult doubles Marie Murphy and Tom Scanlon

2011 under 12 doubles Sean White and Kate Burke

under 16 doubles Niamh O'Reilly and Sean O'Reilly

Adult doubles Bernie Leonard and Ann O'Sullivan 

2010 under 12 doubles Orlaigh Connolly and Jack Oates

under 16 doubles Jack Butler and Laura Connolly

Adult doubles Hilary Bennett and Eddie Hayes 

2009 under 12 doubles Ewan Courtney and Laura Ahern

under 16 doubles Oisin Hayes and Brandon Creagh

Adult doubles Dave Peglar and Clare Sheehan 

2008 under 12 doubles Jordan Mulvaney and Paul Lombard

under 16 doubles Fionnuala Crowley and Sam Barker

Adult doubles Bernie Leonard and Dave Peglar 

2007 under 12 doubles Sean O'Reilly and Amy O'Sullivan

under 16 doubles Jack Mackey and Tadhg Casey

Adult doubles Michael Scully and David Hayes 

2006 under 12 doubles Oisin Hayes and Laura Connolly
under 16 doubles Matthew Whelton and Eileen Crowley
Adult doubles Dave Pegler and Carol Hayes 

2005 under 12 doubles Oisin Hayes and Katie Mackey
under 16 doubles Kevin O’Leary and John Cronin
Adult doubles Michael Courtney and Nathalie Rousseaux 

2004 under 12 doubles Emmet Hayes and Ruairc Courtney
under 16 doubles David Hayes and Sinead O’Brien
Adult doubles Kieran White and Marguerite Jennings 

2003 under 12 doubles Matthias Hayes and Hannah Butler
under 16 doubles Ryan Calnan and Sarah Sheehan
Adult doubles Martin Connolly and Martina O’Regan 

2002 under 12 doubles Peter Hayes and Nicola Whelton
under 16 doubles James O’Driscoll and Sarah Sheehan
Adult doubles Martin Connolly and Marie Hayes 

2001 under 12 doubles Peter Hayes and Margaret Coone
under 16 doubles Kieran O’Donovan and Lorna Hegarty
Adult doubles Carol Hayes and Mary Evans

Diarmuid Dineen Memorial Parish Cup for over 16/Adult Doubles

2019  Mary Evans and Peter Whelton

Dunmore House Parish Cup for over 16/Adult doubles

2018 Colm O'Cochlan and Conor Minihan

2017 Ann O'Sullivan and Harry Oates

2016 Harry Oates and Daire O'Regan

2015 Marie Hayes and Peter Whelton

2014 Adam Brophy and Charlie McPeake

City Print Parish Cup for over 16/Adult doubles

2013 Bernard Hayes and Noreen O’Sullivan

2012 Bernard Hayes and Noreen O'Sullivan

2011 Carol Hayes and Jules Oates

2010 Dave Peglar and Mary Villiers

2009 Ann O'Sullivan and Nick Smith

2008 Eddie Hayes and Olive Finn

2007 Noeleen Fitzpatrick and Andy Beattie

2006 Michael Courtney and Clare Sheehan

2005 Hugh Bancroft and Ann O’Sullivan
2004 Michael Murphy and Mary Evans

Kieran White Java Republic Invitational

2013 Postponed 

2012 Gentlemen Bernard Hayes and Andy Beattie

Ladies Carol Hayes and Anna Rowan

2011 Gentlemen Bernard Hayes and Cian O'Sullivan 

Ladies Orla Minihane and Olive Finn